Our Team

All supported by our dedicated and qualified team of installers and glaziers.


Anthony Jacks

Managing Director

anthony@mersthamglass.co.uk

 

 

Richard McCormack

Glazing/Repairs Manager

richard@mersthamglass.co.uk

 

 

Denis Page

Surveyor

denis@mersthamglass.co.uk

 

 

Paula Lamb

Accounts

accounts@mersthamglass.co.uk

Martin Ringrose

Shop Manager

shop@mersthamglass.co.uk

 

 

James Price

Sales & Estimating

sales@mersthamglass.co.uk

 

 

STEVE SPINK

Installations Manager

installations@mersthamglass.co.uk

 

 

Terry Dallimer

Brand Manager & Admin

terry@mersthamglass.co.uk